Skip to content

Overheard on the 6 train

January 30, 2009

“Everyone who is born in ’85 and later is crazy. Crazy motherfuckers.

OK no, wait. I once met a 33 year old who was just as crazy.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Orange Jammies permalink
    February 1, 2009 5:50 pm

    And of course I will talk about something completely tangential: like how the 6 was the train J Lo took while she was writing one of her earliest albums. And of course everyone knows that, so never mind. Scratch the comment.

    Really? I didn’t know that. Manney nathi pata tha. That was my attempt at catering to my predominantly Gujju readers. How did I do OJ and Nino bens?

  2. February 2, 2009 11:00 am

    hahaha! I missed the crazy mark by 4 years. But I totally agree with the rant-er 🙂

Leave a Reply

