Skip to content

Paparazzi

May 8, 2009

Spot the baby bump!

bumpSo ya that’s me and unfortunately no one is stalking me so I have to take my own photos. My almost non-existant bump here (taken at 10 weeks) is much rounder now at 18! Hope that explains the silence and general dumbfoundedness…..

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2009 7:49 am

    🙂 I love belly photos!
    although, I must add, I could pass off for a very well-fed 6-months preggie right now 😦
    How’z the heartburn? I’m so glad it’s out, yay!

    • girlonthebridge permalink*
      May 12, 2009 8:47 pm

      Hehe…I am a VERY well-fed 5 months now. Heartburn is fine but please can someone give me my 34Bs back???

  2. May 13, 2009 12:57 pm

    congratulations…..wait until you get into your 3rd tri, you will stop recognizing yourself…enjoy your pregnancy…

  3. May 13, 2009 7:28 pm

    Yay! Congratulations and the very best wishes!

  4. girlonthebridge permalink*
    May 14, 2009 5:50 pm

    thanks Sukanya and Sujatha!

  5. Orange Jammies permalink
    May 14, 2009 7:31 pm

    Omigod, omigod! Congratulations are in order! How wonderful, girl…so happy for you. :mrgreen:
    P.S. Showoff of the Flat Stomach! 😛

    • girlonthebridge permalink*
      May 15, 2009 3:57 pm

      OJ my dear girl…when you are waddling around at 5 months, huffing at walking from the bedroom to the kitchen, scratching parts of your body even a yogi can’t reach, bulging out of your “fat” clothes and feel more like mr. potato head and less like the woman that was you….you hold on to any semblance of self-respect and shape you had. Even if it was in a rush of vanity 4 months ago 🙂

  6. maidinmalaysia permalink
    May 20, 2009 8:04 am

    oh cool! congratulations!

  7. May 29, 2009 3:43 am

    Hey, this is great. I like the quiet way you broke the news! Congratulations 🙂 And all the best.

  8. June 2, 2009 1:24 pm

    show off!

Leave a Reply

